ServicesLocations & DirectionsPatients & VisitorsHealth ResourcesCareersContact UsFind a Doctor

Contact Us

Related Items

“There is nothing more rewarding than being able to make a difference by helping a family or an organization in my community that needs support.”

Jeffrey E. Zufelt
Vice President Development, CDO
Gifts and Endowments
(717) 231-8080
jzufelt@pinnaclehealth.org

Jade K. Herbst
Manager of Grants
(717) 231-8010
jherbst@pinnaclehealth.org

Emily Helman
Manager of Database and Support Services
(717) 231-8081
ehelman@pinnaclehealth.org

Jessica L. Ritchie
Manager of Individual Giving 
(717) 231-8089
jritchie@pinnaclehealth.org
 
Amanda C. Eckert
Data Entry Clerk
ameckert@pinnaclehealth.org
(717) 231-8091
 
Jessica George
Executive Assistant 
PinnacleHealth Foundation (717) 231-8080
Marketing & Public Relations (717) 231-8221
jmGeorge@pinnaclehealth.org
 

General Inquiries:
PO Box 8700
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8700
717-231-8080
foundation@pinnaclehealth.org